Progress

Well we have been steadily playing The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword for a few weeks now and have made good progress. We have now upgraded our sword with two of three sacred flames (Farore and Nayru‘s flame).

We have also began collecting gratitude crystals to complete the quest with Batreaux to make him human so he may live among the others on Skyloft.

About Ms. SignificantGamer

I'm not a professional writer and never claimed to be. I have been with my significant gamer for almost 7 years now. I also game but am not as hardcore as my other half. I just wanted to create a place for those that date gamers and are gamers themselves to talk about there perspective of dating a gamer and the gaming universe.
This entry was posted in relationship, Uncategorized, video games and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment