Character of the week…Cheese

Cheese is the name of a Chao owned by Cream. He is her best friend and often her partner in crime as she does us him as a method of attacking. Cheese is mostly referred to as male, but in Sonic X he is sometimes referred to as female. In Shadow the HedgehogCream asks Shadow to find Cheese. She uses the words “You have to find him.”  While cheese is not the most useful of characters in the Sonic line up I do enjoy his presence in the animated series Sonic X.

 

About Ms. SignificantGamer

I'm not a professional writer and never claimed to be. I have been with my significant gamer for almost 7 years now. I also game but am not as hardcore as my other half. I just wanted to create a place for those that date gamers and are gamers themselves to talk about there perspective of dating a gamer and the gaming universe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment